One more sleep ’til Swan Lake!

BB has gotten me, hook, line, and sinker.

They taught me Swan Lake choreography in the Adult Summer Dance Program.

They have plied me with teasers via e-mail and snail mail.

They have filled my FB and Instagram feeds with pretty pictures and videos.

They have accosted my eyes at every turn in Boston with signs, including a huge billboard I just spotted over I-93 this morning.

And that’s not even including the sneak preview they were so gracious to award a few of us lucky subscribers a couple weeks ago.

I’ll admit it, I’m excited for tomorrow night when I can finally see all the pieces come together! In the meantime, here’s a little background on how this show has developed including set and costume design for those of you interested in that stuff. (Isn’t that, like, all of you?! No? Am I the only ridiculous ballet dork here?!)

One thought on “One more sleep ’til Swan Lake!

  1. Paulina says:

    I hope you’ll enjoy it. (I wish I could see it, too)

Leave a Reply

