Trick or treat giveaway winners!

Apologies for the delay in posting the giveaway winners. I feel like the last couple days have been busybusybusy.

I was excited to see that my giveaway brought some lurkers out of anonymity! I love learning more about my readers, so thanks for entering and letting me know you’re out there!

There were three entrants and I had three treats to give, so I decided that each of you gets a prize. Yippee!!!

For Allison, the Ballet Blast DVD.

For SettingTheBarre, the Classic 60-Minute Workout DVD.

And for Minttu, the Ballet Beautiful book.

I shall be in touch with each of you soon to get your address so I can get these in the mail to you! Congrats to the winners and to everyone, stay tuned for future giveaway opportunities!

3 thoughts on “Trick or treat giveaway winners!

  1. Yay! How exciting! Congrats to everyone! 🙂 This is so awesome, thanks Rori roars!!!

  2. I just got one of the DVDs for my birthday today!! I got the total body workout!! I’m hoping to get the other for Christmas!!! Congrats guys!!

Leave a Reply

