Last chance for the trick or treat giveaway!

Did you enter yet?

Huh? Huh???

Only a few more hours, dear reader…

I’ll select winners tomorrow… Not sure what time.

Oh, and while we’re at it, there were no guesses as to where I was during Nut auditions? NONE!?

I know the picture’s not great, but I figured I’d at least get a couple nibbles. Do you need another hint? Answer to be posted on Friday if no one guesses before then.

I hope you had a glorious Halloween. And to all affected by the hurricane/nor’easter/full moon conglomeration otherwise known as “Frankenstorm” I do hope you are all safe! Luckily an 18-hour stint without power and some fallen siding on my condo was the worst of the damage here, which is a small annoyance comparatively.

Leave a Reply

