What I’d Do With a Million Dollars

Money

Pay off all my debt.

Buy a nocturne blue Saab 9-3 Aero with a manual transmission.

Build a nice little home somewhere (something energy efficient with bells and whistles, but still relatively modest).

Fund a scholarship at my alma mater.

Give the rest away… ideally invest whatever's left wisely so it can grow and fund projects I deem worthy and for me to give to those who need a random act of kindness.

Actually, this is just what I plan to do anyway… but if someone handed me a million dollars tomorrow that would greatly accelerate the process! Oh, and it would also have me heading to the Cadillac dealership to get my dad a CTS-V. Mom, any requests? Perhaps a craft workshop? 😉

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

