Positively giddy

Well, friends, I am about to turn the last page of this book. I have a bound copy of my final paper ready to turn in tomorrow (assuming the weather doesn’t cancel class!). I have nothing left to do for school other than to show up for the last day. It feels so, so nice. The stress of the past few weeks has evaporated and I can finally breathe a sigh of relief. Assuming passing grades in my two classes (which I dare say is a safe assumption at this point), I am done. Now on to the celebrating!

Leave a Reply

