It’s still unofficial, but…

I passed!!!

My patience ran out this evening and I paid the $7.95 to get my unofficial results from the testing company. Seriously, the best $7.95 I’ve spent in a long time… the anxiety was driving me batty. Wow, this is such a relief to have this behind me!

Okay, back to homework for my class that I keep trying to forget about.

One thought on “It’s still unofficial, but…

  1. Caroline says:

    YEAH!!! I knew you would. Nurse bloggers are smart. πŸ™‚ Congrats, Nurse! Now aren’t you glad you didn’t spend weeks losing sleep over it? πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ YAY!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

